Latest Update

THE NEXT CAR BOOT SALE : SUNDAY 27TH JULY. Then: Sunday 3rd August, Sunday 10th August, Sunday 17th August, Bank Holiday Monday 25th August, Sunday 31st August, Sunday 7th September, Sunday 14th September. Sunday 21st September: Epsom and Ewell Borough Family Fun Day, no car boot sale. Next car boot after: Sunday 28th September, Sunday 5th October, Sunday 12th October, Sunday 19th October. More dates for autumn to follow.

FOOD VENDORS: REGISTER WITH US: We regret that there are no opportunities to sell hot foods or drinks (hot and cold) at our car boot sales. However, in case another opportunity comes up, please send us details of what food and drink you sell at phil_bayles@yahoo.co.uk. together with your telephone number.

Browse and buy at up to 900 stalls.

Hook yourself a bargain!

Sell to as many as 6000 buyers. Make yourself some cash!

Gigantic Car Parks!

Food & drink, toilets and fun for the little ones!

Hook Road Arena, Epsom.
Junction Hook Road &
Chessington Road
KT19 8QG

CALL: 07788132977
EMAIL: info@hookcarbootsale.com

SELLERS:
Gates open at 7am

Cars / motorcycles / walk-ins: from £12
Small vans: from £15
Transit Size Vans: from £20
Luton Size Vans: from £30
BUYERS:
Gates open at 7am

Entry before 8.30 am: £1
After 8.30 am: 50p
No need to book, just pitch up on the day at around 7am!

We Look Forward to Seeing You at the Hook Road Arena Car Boot Sales!